Program Reps Under Construction 

We are currently in the process of integrating the SA website into the UWM website. The new website should be up over the summer. 

For more information on the Program Reps initiative and how to get involved, please contact the Vice President of Academic Affairs, John McCune at

Elected Rep
College of Letters and Science International Studies  
College of Health Sciences Communication Sciences and Disorders  
College of Nursing Nursing Undergraduate  
Helen Bader School of Social Welfare Criminal Justice